Fancy Nancy: Volume 1 on Disney DVD


We all like to be fabulous and fancy so why not our shows too!  Get ready to take Fancy Nancy: Volume 1 home on Disney DVD November 20th!  With her love of all things fabulous, fancy and French, this little lady can change bland into chic.

Bring Home the Glitz on Disney DVD

Grab some glitter, add a dash of “ooh la la,” sprinkle in original songs and… Voilà! Get set to pour on the fun with Fancy Nancy.

All it takes is a boundless imagination, help from friends and family, and a sunny approach to life that celebrates the differences that make everyone unique and magnifique!

Fancy Nancy volume 1

Mark your calendars for November 20 when Fancy Nancy comes to Disney DVD.  You can bring her home in these fun-filled six 22-minute episodes:

  1. Chez Nancy/School de Fancy
  2. Tea Party Trouble/Bonjour Butterfly
  3. Nancy’s Ooh La La Spa/Nancy Goes to Work
  4. Nancy Versus Dudley/Nancy Makes her Mark
  5. Nancy’s Devine Sleepover/Nancy’s Sacrebleu Fondue
  6. Nancy’s Dog Show Disaster/The Case of the Disappearing Doll

I love how six-year-old Nancy likes to be fancy in everything!  Her excitement and imagination are great tools to share with young kids to show them the importance of difference that makes every one unique.  The songs are catchy, the episodes are short and it is a fun-loving cartoon for any child, especially one who loves using their imagination.

Get ready for a tres amusant afternoon with the kids with this Disney DVD release of Fancy Nancy!


Leave A Reply

CommentLuv badge